Students Progression Details

(from 2018-19 to 2022-23)

Year of Progression	Name of The Student	Program And Year (Graduated from)	Name of Institution Joined	Name of Program Admitted To
2018-19	Amit Singh	B.Ed. (2017)	HNBGU, Srinagar-Garhwal, Uttarakhand	M.Sc. (Mathematics)
2018-19	Ankit Chauhan	B.Ed. (2017)	HNBGU, Srinagar-Garhwal, Uttarakhand	M.Sc. (Physics)
2018-19	Amrit Pal Singh	B.P.Ed. (2018)	Gurukula Kangri Deemed to be University, Haridwar, Uttarakhand	M.P.Ed.
2018-19	Anuradha	B.Ed. (2018)	HNBGU, Srinagar- Garhwal, Uttarakhand	M.Sc.
2018-19	Deepshikha Silmana	B.Ed. (2018)	HNBGU, Srinagar- Garhwal, Uttarakhand	M.Ed.
2018-19	Dimpal Rawat	B.Ed. (2018)	UOU, Haldwani, Nainital (Uttarakhand)	M.A.
2018-19	Km Anita	B.Ed. (2018)	UOU, Haldwani, Nainital (Uttarakhand)	M.Sc.
2018-19	Laxmi Prasad	B.Ed. (2018)	HNBGU, Srinagar- Garhwal, Uttarakhand	M.Ed.
2018-19	Sandeep Kumar	B.Ed. (2018)	UOU, Haldwani, Nainital (Uttarakhand)	M.Sc.
2018-19	Sangeeta Rawal	B.Ed. (2018)	HNBGU, Srinagar- Garhwal, Uttarakhand	M.Ed.
2018-19	Shivam Dhingra	B.Ed. (2018)	University of Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh	M.P.Ed.
2018-19	Shobha Bharti	B.Ed. (2018)	HNBGU, Srinagar- Garhwal, Uttarakhand	M.Sc.
2018-19	Surabhi Adhikari	B.Ed. (2018)	UOU, Haldwani, Nainital (Uttarakhand)	M.Sc.
2019-20	Ajit Singh Negi	B.P.Ed. (2019)	Jaspal Rana Institute of Education & Technology, Dehradun, Uttarakhand	M.P.Ed.
2019-20	Manish Kumar Pal	B.P.Ed. (2019)	University of Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh	M.P.Ed.
2019-20	Prakash Mishra	B.P.Ed. (2019)		M.P.Ed.
2020-21	Abhishek Singh	B.P.Ed. (2020)	University of Allahabad, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh	M.P.Ed.
2020-21	Akshay Negi	B.P.Ed. (2020)	Gurukala Kangri Deemed to be University, Haridwar, Uttarakhand	M.P.Ed.
2020-21	Anjali Jethuri	B.P.Ed. (2020)	Punjab University, Chandigarh	M.P.Ed.
2020-21	Bhawani Prasad Shah	B.Ed. (2020)	SDSU University, Badshahithol, Tehri Garhwal, Uttarakhand	M.A. (Political Science)
2020-21	Kunal Silswal	B.P.Ed. (2020)	HNBGU, Srinagar- Garhwal, Uttarakhand	M.P.Ed.

2020-21	Manish Singh	B.P.Ed. (2020)	Gurukala Kangri Deemed to be University, Haridwar, Uttarakhand	M.P.Ed.
2020-21	Mohit Uniyal	B.P.Ed. (2020)	Gurukala Kangri Deemed to be University, Haridwar, Uttarakhand	M.P.Ed.
2020-21	Saurabh Panwar	B.P.Ed. (2020)	HNBGU, Srinagar- Garhwal, Uttarakhand	M.P.Ed.
2020-21	Shiva Chaudhari	B.P.Ed. (2020)	Gurukala Kangri Deemed to be University, Haridwar, Uttarakhand	M.P.Ed.
2020-21	Shubhendra Rawat	B.P.Ed. (2020)	Gurukala Kangri Deemed to be University, Haridwar, Uttarakhand	M.P.Ed.
2020-21	Sonika Gusain	B.Ed. (2020)	UOU, Haldwani, Nainital (Uttarakhand)	M.A.
2020-21	Suraj Kumar	B.Ed. (2020)	UOU, Haldwani, Nainital (Uttarakhand)	M.A. (Geography)
2021-22	Ajendra Singh	B.P.Ed. (2021)	UOU, Haldwani, Nainital (Uttarakhand)	M.P.Ed.
2021-22	Alka Mamgain	B.Ed. (2021)	HNBGU, Srinagar- Garhwal, Uttarakhand	M.A. (Political Science)
2021-22	Arti Negi	B.Ed. (2021)	UOU, Haldwani, Nainital (Uttarakhand)	M.A. (English)
2021-22	Bhawana	B.Ed. (2021)	HNBGU, BGR Campus, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand	M.Sc. (Botany)
2021-22	Davendra Kumar	B.Ed. (2021)	DAV PG College, Dehradun, Uttarakhand	M.A. (Sanskrit)
2021-22	Deep Kamal Almiya	B.P.Ed. (2021)	University of Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh	M.P.Ed.
2021-22	Jugnu	B.P.Ed. (2021)	HNBGU, Srinagar- Garhwal, Uttarakhand	M.P.Ed.
2021-22	Kanhaiya Prasad	B.Ed. (2021)	HNBGU, SRT Campus, Badshahithaul, Tehri- Garhwal, Uttarakhand	M.A. (Hindi)
2021-22	Khasti	B.Ed. (2021)	DAV PG College, Dehradun, Uttarakhand	M.A. (Geography)
2021-22	Komal	B.P.Ed. (2021)	HNBGU Birla Campus, Srinagar-Garhwal, Uttarakhand	M.P.Ed.
2021-22	Neeraj Singh	B.Ed. (2021)	UOU, Haldwani, Nainital (Uttarakhand)	M.A. (Political Science)
2021-22	Neha	B.Ed. (2021)	JNU, New Delhi	M.A. (Sanskrit)
2021-22	Puneet Kumar	B.P.Ed. (2021)	HNBGU, Srinagar- Garhwal, Uttarakhand	M.P.Ed.
2021-22	Ridhi Tiwari	B.P.Ed. (2021)	HNBGU, Srinagar- Garhwal, Uttarakhand	M.P.Ed.
2021-22	Ritu	B.Ed. (2021)	APB Govt. PG College, Agastyamuni, Rudraprayag, Uttarakhand	M.Sc.(Botany)
2021-22	Sachin Rawat	B.A. (2021)	Raath Mahavidyalaya, Paithani, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand	B.Ed.
2021-22	Shivani	B.Ed. (2021)	IGNOU	M.A.

2021-22	Shivani	B.Ed. (2021)	HNBGU, Srinagar- Garhwal, Uttarakhand	M.Sc. (Mathematics)
2021-22	Shivani	B.Ed. (2021)	IGNOU	M.A. (Sociology)
2021-22	Shubham Arya	B.P.Ed. (2021)	Gurukala Kangri Deemed to be University, Haridwar, Uttarakhand	M.P.Ed.
2021-22	Sing Raj	B.Ed. (2021)	UOU, Haldwani, Nainital (Uttarakhand)	M.A.
2021-22	Sumit Shah	B.Ed. (2021)	DIET Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand	D.El.Ed.
2021-22	Sunil Kumar	B.Ed. (2021)	Govt. Degree College, Thalisain, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand	M.A. (Economics)
2021-22	Sunil Singh	B.Ed. (2021)	UOU, Haldwani, Nainital (Uttarakhand)	M.A. (Economics)
2021-22	Suraj Singh	B.Ed. (2021)	UOU, Haldwani, Nainital (Uttarakhand)	M.Sc. (Physics)
2022-23	Bharat Tiwari	B.P.Ed. (2022)	LNIPE, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh	PG Diploma in Sports Coaching (Badminton)
2022-23	Bhawana	B.A. (2022)	Raath Mahavidyalaya, Paithani, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand	B.Ed.
2022-23	Chandan Singh	B.P.Ed. (2022)	University of Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh	M.P.Ed.
2022-23	Diksha Negi	B.Ed. (2022)	UOU, Haldwani, Nainital (Uttarakhand)	M.A.
2022-23	Himanshu Binjola	B.P.Ed. (2022)	LNIPE, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh	M.P.Ed.
2022-23	Kavita Barti	B.P.Ed. (2022)	University of Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh	M.P.Ed.
2022-23	Kiran kandari	B.A. (2022)	Raath Mahavidyalaya, Paithani, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand	B.Ed.
2022-23	Lalita Badhani	B.P.Ed. (2022)	University of Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh	M.P.Ed.
2022-23	Madhu Bhatt	B.Ed. (2022)	DBS PG College, Dehradun, Uttarakhand	M.A. (Economics)
2022-23	Meenakshi Bisht	B.P.Ed. (2022)	University of Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh	M.P.Ed.
2022-23	Monika	B.Ed. (2022)	Govt. PG College, Gopeshwar, Uttarakhand	M.A. (Geography)
2022-23	Nitesh Tomar	B.P.Ed. (2022)	HNBGU Birla Campus, Srinagar-Garhwal, Uttarakhand	M.P.Ed.
2022-23	Piyush Singh Rathour	B.P.Ed. (2022)	Guru Ghasi Das University, Bilaspur, Chhatisgarh	M.P.Ed.
2022-23	Rita Bisht	B.P.Ed. (2022)	University of Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh	M.P.Ed.
2022-23	Samanta	B.A. (2022)	Raath Mahavidyalaya, Paithani, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand	B.Ed.

2022-23	Shubham Kumar Gupta	B.P.Ed. (2022)	Pondicherry University	M.P.Ed.
2022-23	Shweta	B.A. (2022)	Raath Mahavidyalaya, Paithani, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand	B.Ed.
2022-23	Suraj Singh Rawat	B.Ed. (2022)	HNBGU, BGR Campus, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand	M.A. (Economics)

Note: The above list is based on student's responses through various E-mediums like WhatsApp, Google Form, E-mail etc.